Shayne Crump
Sun 22 Jul • From 3:30pm

Shayne Crump

From smooth dinner and cocktail music to soulful grooves and party dance hits.

The Two Tones
Sun 22 Jul • From 12pm

The Two Tones

The 2 Tones are an enthusiastic band who ensure maximum entertainment to all ages.

Tommy Memphis
Thu 26 Jul • From 6pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Bob Mildren
Thu 26 Jul • From 12pm

Bob Mildren

Bob Mildren is one of Brisbane’s leading club entertainers.

Floor Burners
Fri 27 Jul • From 8pm

Floor Burners

The Floor Burners are an electric combination of outstanding musicians and vocalists.

Country Boys
Sat 28 Jul • From 8pm

Country Boys

The Country Boys are an enthusiastic band who ensure maximum entertainment to all ages.

Allan Cameron Band
Sun 29 Jul • From 3:30pm

Allan Cameron Band

Fabulous night out with great songs, moving stories and natural humour.

The Dukes
Sun 29 Jul • From 12pm

The Dukes

Everyone will hear music they know and like to dance to.

Jared Alexander
Thu 02 Aug • From 12pm

Jared Alexander

Pop Disco Rock Motown Rock N Roll R & B Blues Chill Old time Dancing

Kaffene
Fri 03 Aug • From 8pm

Kaffene

Sultry, soulful, dynamic & the heart and soul of Classic Rock, Rhythm & Blues and Funk & Pop.

Rockin Bodgies
Sat 04 Aug • From 8pm

Rockin Bodgies

The last of the truly authentic 50's and 60's Rock and Roll bands in S.E. Qld.

Family Fun Day
Sun 05 Aug • From 12:00pm

Family Fun Day

Family Fun day 1st Sunday of the month

Gemini Duo
Sun 05 Aug • From 12pm

Gemini Duo

Pub Rock, R&B, Latin to Top 40 Dance, Jazz & Blues, Rock ‘n’ Roll, and everything in between.

Shayne Crump
Sun 05 Aug • From 3:30pm

Shayne Crump

From smooth dinner and cocktail music to soulful grooves and party dance hits.

Marco
Thu 09 Aug • From 12pm

Marco

Marco is a professional vocal / guitarist who has a relaxed attitude and sense of fun.

Melaanie and Brown Suga band
Fri 10 Aug • From 8pm

Melaanie and Brown Suga band

An exciting group that will keep you entertained no matter what occasion

Buddy Love Band
Sat 11 Aug • From 8pm

Buddy Love Band

Playing all the classics as well as other great dancing songs.

Hot Pursuit Duo
Sun 12 Aug • From 12pm

Hot Pursuit Duo

Hot Pursuit is the ultimate mix of male/female vocals and harmonies, keyboard, guitar and sax.

Jason Towers
Sun 12 Aug • From 3:30pm

Jason Towers

Plays the top hits from the last 50 years and much more.

Tommy Memphis
Thu 16 Aug • From 12pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

B – Rocked
Fri 17 Aug • From 8pm

B – Rocked

A fun 70's to 90's cover band performing in Clubs, Pubs and Functions of South East Qld

Simply Three
Sat 18 Aug • From 8pm

Simply Three

Simply Three is one of the best vocal/dance acts around

Smooth and Groove band
Sun 19 Aug • From 12pm

Smooth and Groove band

Smooth & Groove are one of Qld's highest demand variety shows.

Russell Davey
Sun 19 Aug • From 3:30pm

Russell Davey

Singer, keyboard player and Robin Gibb impersonator.

Bob Mildren
Thu 23 Aug • From 12pm

Bob Mildren

Bob Mildren is one of Brisbane’s leading club entertainers.

Soul Cutz
Fri 24 Aug • From 8pm

Soul Cutz

A repertoire spanning 4 decades and has the ability to sound like Barry White, The Bee Gees not to mention the outstanding dance moves that mimic Michael Jackson, James Brown & Elvis Presley to name a few.

Madonna Tribute Show
Sat 25 Aug • From 7pm

Madonna Tribute Show

The show ties the artists incredible musical journey together in one amazing walk through time.

Jason Towers
Sun 26 Aug • From 3:30pm

Jason Towers

Plays the top hits from the last 50 years and much more.

Dave Gray
Sun 26 Aug • From 12pm

Dave Gray

Dave guarantees to having you dancing all night long!

Roy Morris
Thu 30 Aug • From 12pm

Roy Morris

Popular club entertainer Roy Morris has a new and exciting Duo with stunning vocalist Mirasol.

Tommy Memphis
Thu 30 Aug • From 6pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Across the Ages
Fri 31 Aug • From 8pm

Across the Ages

Bringing your favourite songs back to life!

Laura Doolan
Sat 01 Sep • From 8pm

Laura Doolan

Laura's hot new band will have the club jumping.

Family Fun Day
Sun 02 Sep • From 12:00pm

Family Fun Day

Family Fun day 1st Sunday of the month

Craig Shaw
Sun 02 Sep • From 3:30pm

Craig Shaw

Pianist/Vocalist/Entertainer has had 30 years experience in all aspects of live music.

High Noon
Sun 02 Sep • From 12pm

High Noon

Repertoire ranges from Elvis, The Eagles, Creedence and The Beatles to Shania Twain & other pop hits

Jared Alexander
Thu 06 Sep • From 12pm

Jared Alexander

Pop Disco Rock Motown Rock N Roll R & B Blues Chill Old time Dancing

Allan Cameron Band
Fri 07 Sep • From 3:30pm

Allan Cameron Band

Fabulous night out with great songs, moving stories and natural humour.

Hot Pursuit Trio
Sat 08 Sep • From 8pm

Hot Pursuit Trio

Hot Pursuit is the ultimate mix of male/female vocals and harmonies, keyboard, guitar and sax.

Jason Towers
Sun 09 Sep • From 3:30pm

Jason Towers

Plays the top hits from the last 50 years and much more.

David Lee Duo
Sun 09 Sep • From 12pm

David Lee Duo

David Lee heads the line up making this act incredibly versatile.

Michael
Thu 13 Sep • From 12pm

Michael

A stylish and professional performer recently returned home to Australia.

Caught In The Act
Fri 14 Sep • From 8pm

Caught In The Act

Caught in the Act perform one great song after another.

Bruno Mars Tribute Show
Sat 15 Sep • From 8pm

Bruno Mars Tribute Show

First time playing on the Gold Coast! See it at CSi first.

Forest Crump
Sun 16 Sep • From 12pm

Forest Crump

Your music world will never be the same once you've seen it through the eyes of Forest Crump.

Dave Gray
Sun 16 Sep • From 3:30pm

Dave Gray

Dave guarantees to having you dancing all night long!

Tommy Memphis
Thu 20 Sep • From 12pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Take Your Pick
Fri 21 Sep • From 8pm

Take Your Pick

Take Your Pick

Country Boys
Sat 22 Sep • From 8pm

Country Boys

The Country Boys are an enthusiastic band who ensure maximum entertainment to all ages.

Jason Towers
Sun 23 Sep • From 3:30pm

Jason Towers

Plays the top hits from the last 50 years and much more.

The Dukes
Sun 23 Sep • From 12pm

The Dukes

Everyone will hear music they know and like to dance to.

Tommy Memphis
Thu 27 Sep • From 6pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Bob Mildren
Thu 27 Sep • From 12pm

Bob Mildren

Bob Mildren is one of Brisbane’s leading club entertainers.

Floor Burners
Fri 28 Sep • From 8pm

Floor Burners

The Floor Burners are an electric combination of outstanding musicians and vocalists.

Buddy Love Band
Sat 29 Sep • From 8pm

Buddy Love Band

Playing all the classics as well as other great dancing songs.

Shayne Crump
Sun 30 Sep • From 3:30pm

Shayne Crump

From smooth dinner and cocktail music to soulful grooves and party dance hits.

Hot Pursuit Duo
Sun 30 Sep • From 12pm

Hot Pursuit Duo

Hot Pursuit is the ultimate mix of male/female vocals and harmonies, keyboard, guitar and sax.

Family Fun Day
Sun 07 Oct • From 12:00pm

Family Fun Day

Family Fun day 1st Sunday of the month

Family Fun Day
Sun 04 Nov • From 12:00pm

Family Fun Day

Family Fun day 1st Sunday of the month

Family Fun Day
Sun 02 Dec • From 12:00pm

Family Fun Day

Family Fun day 1st Sunday of the month

Contact

154A Scarborough Street,
Southport, Qld 4215

Phone 07 5532 9944

Trading Hours

7 days 10am - 4am
Closed Christmas Day and Good Friday. Open from 1pm Anzac Day

Follow us on social media