Darrin Leigh
Wed 23 Jan • From 12pm

Darrin Leigh

Solo and Duo performer Darrin Leigh music from the 60's - 90's

Jared Alexander
Thu 24 Jan • From 12pm

Jared Alexander

Pop Disco Rock Motown Rock N Roll R & B Blues Chill Old time Dancing

Hot Pursuit Trio
Fri 25 Jan • From 8pm

Hot Pursuit Trio

Hot Pursuit is the ultimate mix of male/female vocals and harmonies, keyboard, guitar and sax.

The Mustangs Trio
Sat 26 Jan • From 8pm

The Mustangs Trio

Popular music from the ’70s, '80s, '90s and beyond as well as classic '50s & '60s Rock n Roll, Blues, Pub Rock classics and good Rockin Country.

Dave Gray
Sun 27 Jan • From 1pm

Dave Gray

Dave guarantees to having you dancing all night long!

Tommy Memphis – Birthday Draws
Thu 31 Jan • From 6pm

Tommy Memphis – Birthday Draws

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Marco
Thu 31 Jan • From 12pm

Marco

Marco is a professional vocal / guitarist who has a relaxed attitude and sense of fun.

Trilogy
Fri 01 Feb • From 8pm

Trilogy

Delivers a unique blend of tight and punchy Rock ‘n’ Roll, to powerful and sensitive ballads.

Simply Two
Sat 02 Feb • From 8pm

Simply Two

This exciting act is set apart from many others by featuring their extraordinary talent for vocal harmony.

Jason Towers
Sun 03 Feb • From 1pm

Jason Towers

Plays the top hits from the last 50 years and much more.

Shayne Crump
Wed 06 Feb • From 12pm

Shayne Crump

From smooth dinner and cocktail music to soulful grooves and party dance hits.

Inder
Thu 07 Feb • From 12pm

Inder

With his guitar and his voice, Enjoy something for everyone.

Too Many Hands
Fri 08 Feb • From 8pm

Too Many Hands

The Too Many Hands repertoire ranges from The Rolling Stones, The Doors, The Beatles, AC/DC and CCR to John Mayer, Sheryl Crow, Matchbox 20 and lots more.

Darrin Leigh
Sun 10 Feb • From 1pm

Darrin Leigh

Solo and Duo performer Darrin Leigh music from the 60's - 90's

Glenn Callaghan
Wed 13 Feb • From 12pm

Glenn Callaghan

Featuring a wide variety of music ranging from Country to 50’s 60’s Rock’n’Roll and Classic rock.

Michael
Thu 14 Feb • From 12pm

Michael

A stylish and professional performer recently returned home to Australia.

Soul Cutz
Fri 15 Feb • From 8pm

Soul Cutz

A repertoire spanning 4 decades and has the ability to sound like Barry White, The Bee Gees not to mention the outstanding dance moves that mimic Michael Jackson, James Brown & Elvis Presley to name a few.

Cool Change
Sat 16 Feb • From 8pm

Cool Change

Cool Change is a popular three piece band of experienced musician entertainers.

Craig Taylor
Sun 17 Feb • From 1pm

Craig Taylor

Craig can WOW any audience.

Dave Gray
Wed 20 Feb • From 12pm

Dave Gray

Dave guarantees to having you dancing all night long!

Tommy Memphis
Thu 21 Feb • From 12pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

B – Rocked
Fri 22 Feb • From 8pm

B – Rocked

A fun 70's to 90's cover band performing in Clubs, Pubs and Functions of South East Qld

Country Boys
Sat 23 Feb • From 8pm

Country Boys

The Country Boys are an enthusiastic band who ensure maximum entertainment to all ages.

Tracy Vaughan
Sun 24 Feb • From 1pm

Tracy Vaughan

Tracy is a soulful, energetic and earthy singer / guitarist

Darrin Leigh
Wed 27 Feb • From 12pm

Darrin Leigh

Solo and Duo performer Darrin Leigh music from the 60's - 90's

Tommy Memphis
Thu 28 Feb • From 6pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Michael Asma
Thu 28 Feb • From 12pm

Michael Asma

His smooth strong vocals and extensive repetoire includes a variety of great music from 50's & 60's Rock n Roll 70's 80's & 90's through to modern country.

Contact

154A Scarborough Street,
Southport, Qld 4215

Phone 07 5532 9944

Trading Hours

7 days 10am - 4am
Closed Christmas Day and Good Friday. Open from 1pm Anzac Day

Follow us on social media