Bob Mildren
Thu 22 Nov • From 12pm

Bob Mildren

Bob Mildren is one of Brisbane’s leading club entertainers.

Take Your Pick
Fri 23 Nov • From 8pm

Take Your Pick

Take Your Pick

Country Boys
Sat 24 Nov • From 8pm

Country Boys

The Country Boys are an enthusiastic band who ensure maximum entertainment to all ages.

Shayne Crump
Sun 25 Nov • From 1pm

Shayne Crump

From smooth dinner and cocktail music to soulful grooves and party dance hits.

Jared Alexander
Thu 29 Nov • From 12pm

Jared Alexander

Pop Disco Rock Motown Rock N Roll R & B Blues Chill Old time Dancing

Tommy Memphis
Thu 29 Nov • From 6pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Blonde Chocolate
Fri 30 Nov • From 8pm

Blonde Chocolate

A mix of current top 40 hits as well as the classics we all know and love.

Route 66
Sat 01 Dec • From 8pm

Route 66

Everybody's favourite rock and roll tracks and will keep you on the dance floor all night!

Ian McLaren
Sun 02 Dec • From 1pm

Ian McLaren

Ian McLaren was born with a gift - a gift to make you laugh and feel good.

Family Fun Day
Sun 02 Dec • From 12:00pm

Family Fun Day

Family Fun day 1st Sunday of the month

Marco
Thu 06 Dec • From 12pm

Marco

Marco is a professional vocal / guitarist who has a relaxed attitude and sense of fun.

Allan Cameron Band
Fri 07 Dec • From 8pm

Allan Cameron Band

Fabulous night out with great songs, moving stories and natural humour.

Absolutely Suave
Sat 08 Dec • From 8pm

Absolutely Suave

Johnny and Jimmy Suave form a perfect entertainment pair.

Benno’s Big Sing
Sun 09 Dec • From 1pm

Benno’s Big Sing

The Gold Coast's most versatile singer / guitarist. One voice, one guitar, 300 songs and NO Drum Machine!

Michael Asma
Thu 13 Dec • From 12pm

Michael Asma

His smooth strong vocals and extensive repetoire includes a variety of great music from 50's & 60's Rock n Roll 70's 80's & 90's through to modern country.

Paris Texas
Fri 14 Dec • From 8pm

Paris Texas

A band that recreates the authentic sounds of the 80’s right down to the finest details

UK BEE GEES Tribute Show & DJ Luke
Sat 15 Dec • From 7pm

UK BEE GEES Tribute Show & DJ Luke

Former presidents of the official Australian Bee Gees Fan club Glenda Bowman & Vicki Simpson agree that the UK Bee Geez are the most realistic tribute to the Gibb Bros they have witnessed.



Jason Towers
Sun 16 Dec • From 1pm

Jason Towers

Plays the top hits from the last 50 years and much more.

Tommy Memphis
Thu 20 Dec • From 12pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Caught In The Act
Fri 21 Dec • From 8pm

Caught In The Act

Caught in the Act perform one great song after another.

Country Boys
Sat 22 Dec • From 8pm

Country Boys

The Country Boys are an enthusiastic band who ensure maximum entertainment to all ages.

Shayne Crump
Sun 23 Dec • From 1pm

Shayne Crump

From smooth dinner and cocktail music to soulful grooves and party dance hits.

Tommy Memphis – Birthday Draws
Thu 27 Dec • From 6pm

Tommy Memphis – Birthday Draws

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Jared Alexander
Thu 27 Dec • From 12pm

Jared Alexander

Pop Disco Rock Motown Rock N Roll R & B Blues Chill Old time Dancing

Gemini Duo
Fri 28 Dec • From 8pm

Gemini Duo

Pub Rock, R&B, Latin to Top 40 Dance, Jazz & Blues, Rock ‘n’ Roll, and everything in between.

Buddy Love Band
Sat 29 Dec • From 8pm

Buddy Love Band

Playing all the classics as well as other great dancing songs.

Jade Holland
Sun 30 Dec • From 7pm

Jade Holland

Jade Holland is one of Australia's most exciting emerging country artists

The Aussie Beyoncé Tribute Show
Mon 31 Dec • From 8:30pm

The Aussie Beyoncé Tribute Show

New Years Eve Free Show
Enquire at reception or phone 07 5532 9944

Contact

154A Scarborough Street,
Southport, Qld 4215

Phone 07 5532 9944

Trading Hours

7 days 10am - 4am
Closed Christmas Day and Good Friday. Open from 1pm Anzac Day

Follow us on social media