Floor Burners
Fri 15 Dec • From 8pm

Floor Burners

The Floor Burners are an electric combination of outstanding musicians and vocalists.

Absolutely Suave
Sat 16 Dec • From 8pm

Absolutely Suave

Johnny and Jimmy Suave form a perfect entertainment pair.

Dave Ritter Duo
Sun 17 Dec • From 1pm

Dave Ritter Duo

The boys will stop at nothing to ensure the audience is entertained.

Tommy Memphis
Thu 21 Dec • From 12pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

B – Rocked
Fri 22 Dec • From 8pm

B – Rocked

A fun 70's to 90's cover band performing in Clubs, Pubs and Functions of South East Qld

Simply Three
Sat 23 Dec • From 8pm

Simply Three

Simply Three is one of the best vocal/dance acts around

Counterpoint Duo
Sun 24 Dec • From 1pm

Counterpoint Duo

Counterpoint Duo play Country/Rock/Pop hits from the 50s to 2000.

Darrin Leigh
Thu 28 Dec • From 12pm

Darrin Leigh

Solo and Duo performer Darrin Leigh music from the 60's - 90's

Tommy Memphis
Thu 28 Dec • From 6pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Hot Pursuit Trio
Fri 29 Dec • From 8pm

Hot Pursuit Trio

Hot Pursuit is the ultimate mix of male/female vocals and harmonies, keyboard, guitar and sax.

Facin’ The Crowd Band
Sat 30 Dec • From 8pm

Facin’ The Crowd Band

A wealth of experience covering many styles of music.

Country Boys
Sun 31 Dec • From 8pm

Country Boys

The Country Boys are an enthusiastic band who ensure maximum entertainment to all ages.

Darrin Leigh
Thu 04 Jan • From 12pm

Darrin Leigh

Solo and Duo performer Darrin Leigh music from the 60's - 90's

Mirrorball Express
Fri 05 Jan • From 8pm

Mirrorball Express

Old school party music on steroids, creating those moments of nostalgia.

Vanessa and Highway 65
Sat 06 Jan • From 8pm

Vanessa and Highway 65

Covering Rock & Roll, Country Rock, and Classic music from the 50's until now.

Matrix band
Sun 07 Jan • From 1pm

Matrix band

A night of quality entertainment for all ages, covering classic hits from the 50s to Top 40s.

Michael Whitmore
Thu 11 Jan • From 12pm

Michael Whitmore

A stylish and professional performer recently returned home to Australia.

Melaanie and Brown Suga band
Fri 12 Jan • From 8pm

Melaanie and Brown Suga band

An exciting group that will keep you entertained no matter what occasion

Rockin Bodgies
Sat 13 Jan • From 8pm

Rockin Bodgies

The last of the truly authentic 50's and 60's Rock and Roll bands in S.E. Qld.

Chi Chi
Sun 14 Jan • From 1pm

Chi Chi

Great dancing music

Tommy Memphis
Thu 18 Jan • From 12pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Paris Texas
Fri 19 Jan • From 8pm

Paris Texas

A band that recreates the authentic sounds of the 80’s right down to the finest details

Country Boys
Sat 20 Jan • From 8pm

Country Boys

The Country Boys are an enthusiastic band who ensure maximum entertainment to all ages.

Allan Cameron Band
Sun 21 Jan • From 1pm

Allan Cameron Band

Fabulous night out with great songs, moving stories and natural humour.

Tommy Memphis
Thu 25 Jan • From 6pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Mark Weare
Thu 25 Jan • From 12pm

Mark Weare

Easy going Singer/Guitarist with many years experience.

Caught In The Act
Fri 26 Jan • From 8pm

Caught In The Act

Caught in the Act perform one great song after another.

Laura Doolan
Sat 27 Jan • From 8pm

Laura Doolan

Laura's hot new band will have the club jumping.

High Noon
Sun 28 Jan • From 1pm

High Noon

Repertoire ranges from Elvis, The Eagles, Creedence and The Beatles to Shania Twain & other pop hits

Tommy Memphis
Sun 28 Jan • From 6pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Contact

154A Scarborough Street,
Southport, Qld 4215

Phone 07 5532 9944

Trading Hours

7 days 10am - 4am
Closed Christmas Day and Good Friday. Open from 1pm Anzac Day

Follow us on social media