Bob Mildren
Thu 24 May • From 12pm

Bob Mildren

Bob Mildren is one of Brisbane’s leading club entertainers.

Dave Ritter Band
Fri 25 May • From 8pm

Dave Ritter Band

The boys will stop at nothing to ensure the audience is entertained.

Country Boys
Sat 26 May • From 8pm

Country Boys

The Country Boys are an enthusiastic band who ensure maximum entertainment to all ages.

Jason Towers
Sun 27 May • From 3:30pm

Jason Towers

Plays the top hits from the last 50 years and much more.

Bruno Mars Tribute Show
Sun 27 May • From 7pm

Bruno Mars Tribute Show

First time playing on the Gold Coast! See it at CSi first.

The Two Tones
Sun 27 May • From 12pm

The Two Tones

The 2 Tones are an enthusiastic band who ensure maximum entertainment to all ages.

Roy Morris
Thu 31 May • From 12pm

Roy Morris

Popular club entertainer Roy Morris has a new and exciting Duo with stunning vocalist Mirasol.

Tommy Memphis
Thu 31 May • From 6pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Melaanie and Brown Suga band
Fri 01 Jun • From 8pm

Melaanie and Brown Suga band

An exciting group that will keep you entertained no matter what occasion

Simply Three
Sat 02 Jun • From 8pm

Simply Three

Simply Three is one of the best vocal/dance acts around

Family Fun Day
Sun 03 Jun • From 12:00pm

Family Fun Day

Family Fun day 1st Sunday of the month

Dave Gray
Sun 03 Jun • From 3:30pm

Dave Gray

Dave guarantees to having you dancing all night long!

Chi Chi
Sun 03 Jun • From 12pm

Chi Chi

Great dancing music

Darrin Leigh
Thu 07 Jun • From 12pm

Darrin Leigh

Solo and Duo performer Darrin Leigh music from the 60's - 90's

Blonde Chocolate
Fri 08 Jun • From 8pm

Blonde Chocolate

A mix of current top 40 hits as well as the classics we all know and love.

Swizzle
Sat 09 Jun • From 8pm

Swizzle

Dave & Lisa Clayton perform a wide range of music + a mix of fun and humour.

Jason Towers
Sun 10 Jun • From 3:30pm

Jason Towers

Plays the top hits from the last 50 years and much more.

David Lee Duo
Sun 10 Jun • From 12pm

David Lee Duo

David Lee heads the line up making this act incredibly versatile.

David Lee Duo
Thu 14 Jun • From 12pm

David Lee Duo

David Lee heads the line up making this act incredibly versatile.

Wild Card
Fri 15 Jun • From 8pm

Wild Card

Wild Card Trio are fun, funny and funnily enough - very good!

Buddy Love Band
Sat 16 Jun • From 8pm

Buddy Love Band

Playing all the classics as well as other great dancing songs.

Dave Gray
Sun 17 Jun • From 12pm

Dave Gray

Dave guarantees to having you dancing all night long!

AbbaLive Tribute Show
Sun 17 Jun • From 3pm

AbbaLive Tribute Show

Relive the the unforgettable moves, the timeless music, and the fabulous costumes.

Tommy Memphis
Thu 21 Jun • From 12pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Absolutely Suave
Fri 22 Jun • From 8pm

Absolutely Suave

Johnny and Jimmy Suave form a perfect entertainment pair.

Cool Change
Sat 23 Jun • From 8pm

Cool Change

Cool Change is a popular three piece band of experienced musician entertainers.

Gemini Duo
Sun 24 Jun • From 12pm

Gemini Duo

Pub Rock, R&B, Latin to Top 40 Dance, Jazz & Blues, Rock ‘n’ Roll, and everything in between.

Allan Cameron Band
Sun 24 Jun • From 3:30pm

Allan Cameron Band

Fabulous night out with great songs, moving stories and natural humour.

Bob Mildren
Thu 28 Jun • From 12pm

Bob Mildren

Bob Mildren is one of Brisbane’s leading club entertainers.

Tommy Memphis
Thu 28 Jun • From 6pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Retromatic
Fri 29 Jun • From 8pm

Retromatic

Retromatic Duo will help bring back the biggest hits from the 70's and 80's which you know and love.

Country Boys
Sat 30 Jun • From 8pm

Country Boys

The Country Boys are an enthusiastic band who ensure maximum entertainment to all ages.

Craig Shaw
Sun 01 Jul • From 3:30pm

Craig Shaw

Pianist/Vocalist/Entertainer has had 30 years experience in all aspects of live music.

High Noon
Sun 01 Jul • From 12pm

High Noon

Repertoire ranges from Elvis, The Eagles, Creedence and The Beatles to Shania Twain & other pop hits

Family Fun Day
Sun 01 Jul • From 12:00pm

Family Fun Day

Family Fun day 1st Sunday of the month

Jared Alexander
Thu 05 Jul • From 12pm

Jared Alexander

Pop Disco Rock Motown Rock N Roll R & B Blues Chill Old time Dancing

Mirrorball Express
Fri 06 Jul • From 8pm

Mirrorball Express

Old school party music on steroids, creating those moments of nostalgia.

Laura Doolan
Sat 07 Jul • From 8pm

Laura Doolan

Laura's hot new band will have the club jumping.

Ian McLaren
Sun 08 Jul • From 3:30pm

Ian McLaren

Ian McLaren was born with a gift - a gift to make you laugh and feel good.

Matrix band
Sun 08 Jul • From 12pm

Matrix band

A night of quality entertainment for all ages, covering classic hits from the 50s to Top 40s.

Michael
Thu 12 Jul • From 12pm

Michael

A stylish and professional performer recently returned home to Australia.

Paris Texas
Fri 13 Jul • From 8pm

Paris Texas

A band that recreates the authentic sounds of the 80’s right down to the finest details

Vanessa and Highway 65
Sat 14 Jul • From 8pm

Vanessa and Highway 65

Covering Rock & Roll, Country Rock, and Classic music from the 50's until now.

Russell Davey
Sun 15 Jul • From 3:30pm

Russell Davey

Singer, keyboard player and Robin Gibb impersonator.

Street Cafe
Sun 15 Jul • From 12pm

Street Cafe

Plays the current hits and a good selection of classic hits from the 60’s to now.

Tommy Memphis
Thu 19 Jul • From 12pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Take Your Pick
Fri 20 Jul • From 8pm

Take Your Pick

Take Your Pick

Route 66
Sat 21 Jul • From 8pm

Route 66

Everybody's favourite rock and roll tracks and will keep you on the dance floor all night!

The Two Tones
Sun 22 Jul • From 12pm

The Two Tones

The 2 Tones are an enthusiastic band who ensure maximum entertainment to all ages.

Shayne Crump
Sun 22 Jul • From 3:30pm

Shayne Crump

From smooth dinner and cocktail music to soulful grooves and party dance hits.

Madonna Tribute Show
Sun 22 Jul • From 7pm

Madonna Tribute Show

The show ties the artists incredible musical journey together in one amazing walk through time.

Tommy Memphis
Thu 26 Jul • From 6pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Bob Mildren
Thu 26 Jul • From 12pm

Bob Mildren

Bob Mildren is one of Brisbane’s leading club entertainers.

Floor Burners
Fri 27 Jul • From 8pm

Floor Burners

The Floor Burners are an electric combination of outstanding musicians and vocalists.

Country Boys
Sat 28 Jul • From 8pm

Country Boys

The Country Boys are an enthusiastic band who ensure maximum entertainment to all ages.

The Dukes
Sun 29 Jul • From 12pm

The Dukes

Everyone will hear music they know and like to dance to.

Allan Cameron Band
Sun 29 Jul • From 3:30pm

Allan Cameron Band

Fabulous night out with great songs, moving stories and natural humour.

Family Fun Day
Sun 05 Aug • From 12:00pm

Family Fun Day

Family Fun day 1st Sunday of the month

Family Fun Day
Sun 02 Sep • From 12:00pm

Family Fun Day

Family Fun day 1st Sunday of the month

Family Fun Day
Sun 07 Oct • From 12:00pm

Family Fun Day

Family Fun day 1st Sunday of the month

Family Fun Day
Sun 04 Nov • From 12:00pm

Family Fun Day

Family Fun day 1st Sunday of the month

Family Fun Day
Sun 02 Dec • From 12:00pm

Family Fun Day

Family Fun day 1st Sunday of the month

Contact

154A Scarborough Street,
Southport, Qld 4215

Phone 07 5532 9944

Trading Hours

7 days 10am - 4am
Closed Christmas Day and Good Friday. Open from 1pm Anzac Day

Follow us on social media