Tommy Memphis
Thu 20 Sep • From 12pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Take Your Pick
Fri 21 Sep • From 8pm

Take Your Pick

Take Your Pick

Wally and the Gators
Sat 22 Sep • From 8pm

Wally and the Gators

Rock the Christmas Eve celebrations with Wally and the Gators until 11pm.

The Dukes
Sun 23 Sep • From 12pm

The Dukes

Everyone will hear music they know and like to dance to.

Bob Mildren
Thu 27 Sep • From 12pm

Bob Mildren

Bob Mildren is one of Brisbane’s leading club entertainers.

Tommy Memphis
Thu 27 Sep • From 6pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Floor Burners
Fri 28 Sep • From 8pm

Floor Burners

The Floor Burners are an electric combination of outstanding musicians and vocalists.

Buddy Love Band
Sat 29 Sep • From 8pm

Buddy Love Band

Playing all the classics as well as other great dancing songs.

Hot Pursuit Duo
Sun 30 Sep • From 12pm

Hot Pursuit Duo

Hot Pursuit is the ultimate mix of male/female vocals and harmonies, keyboard, guitar and sax.

Seniors Day with Dave Gray
Wed 03 Oct • From 12pm

Seniors Day with Dave Gray

Dave guarantees to having you dancing!

David Lee
Thu 04 Oct • From 12pm

David Lee

David Lee heads the line up making this act incredibly versatile.

Kaffene
Fri 05 Oct • From 8pm

Kaffene

Sultry, soulful, dynamic & the heart and soul of Classic Rock, Rhythm & Blues and Funk & Pop.

Taylor Henderson – FREE SHOW
Sat 06 Oct • From 8pm

Taylor Henderson – FREE SHOW

Performing songs live from his two best selling albums and inviting fans to listen to new songs, new stories and new beginnings that encompass what it really means to love somebody.

Paul Desmond
Sun 07 Oct • From 1pm

Paul Desmond

Intuitively takes his audience on a magnificent musical journey of discovery and times passed

Family Fun Day
Sun 07 Oct • From 12:00pm

Family Fun Day

Family Fun day 1st Sunday of the month

Seniors Day with Dave Gray
Wed 10 Oct • From 12pm

Seniors Day with Dave Gray

Dave guarantees to having you dancing!

Marco
Thu 11 Oct • From 12pm

Marco

Marco is a professional vocal / guitarist who has a relaxed attitude and sense of fun.

Cool Change
Fri 12 Oct • From 8pm

Cool Change

Cool Change is a popular three piece band of experienced musician entertainers.

Absolutely Suave
Sat 13 Oct • From 8pm

Absolutely Suave

Johnny and Jimmy Suave form a perfect entertainment pair.

Jason Towers
Sun 14 Oct • From 1pm

Jason Towers

Plays the top hits from the last 50 years and much more.

Seniors Day with Dave Gray
Wed 17 Oct • From 12pm

Seniors Day with Dave Gray

Dave guarantees to having you dancing!

Tommy Memphis
Thu 18 Oct • From 12pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Smooth and Groove band
Fri 19 Oct • From 8pm

Smooth and Groove band

Smooth & Groove are one of Qld's highest demand variety shows.

Dean Vegas Australian Elvis Show
Sat 20 Oct • From 8pm

Dean Vegas Australian Elvis Show

Throughout this energised Vegas style show, audiences not only share the hits from Elvis’ amazing career, but experience the passion and warming personality of a truly great performer.

Marco
Sun 21 Oct • From 1pm

Marco

Marco is a professional vocal / guitarist who has a relaxed attitude and sense of fun.

Seniors Day with Dave Gray
Wed 24 Oct • From 12pm

Seniors Day with Dave Gray

Dave guarantees to having you dancing!

Bob Mildren
Thu 25 Oct • From 12pm

Bob Mildren

Bob Mildren is one of Brisbane’s leading club entertainers.

Tommy Memphis – Birthday Draws
Thu 25 Oct • From 6pm

Tommy Memphis – Birthday Draws

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Paris Texas
Fri 26 Oct • From 8pm

Paris Texas

A band that recreates the authentic sounds of the 80’s right down to the finest details

Country Boys
Sat 27 Oct • From 8pm

Country Boys

The Country Boys are an enthusiastic band who ensure maximum entertainment to all ages.

Darrin Leigh
Sun 28 Oct • From 1pm

Darrin Leigh

Solo and Duo performer Darrin Leigh music from the 60's - 90's

Seniors Day with Dave Gray
Wed 31 Oct • From 12pm

Seniors Day with Dave Gray

Dave guarantees to having you dancing!

Roy Morris
Thu 01 Nov • From 12pm

Roy Morris

Popular club entertainer Roy Morris has a new and exciting Duo with stunning vocalist Mirasol.

Floor Burners
Fri 02 Nov • From 8pm

Floor Burners

The Floor Burners are an electric combination of outstanding musicians and vocalists.

Buddy Love Band
Sat 03 Nov • From 8pm

Buddy Love Band

Playing all the classics as well as other great dancing songs.

Family Fun Day
Sun 04 Nov • From 12:00pm

Family Fun Day

Family Fun day 1st Sunday of the month

Jason Towers
Sun 04 Nov • From 1pm

Jason Towers

Plays the top hits from the last 50 years and much more.

Tommy Memphis – Melbourne Cup Day
Tue 06 Nov • From 11am

Tommy Memphis – Melbourne Cup Day

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Michael Asma
Wed 07 Nov • From 12pm

Michael Asma

His smooth strong vocals and extensive repetoire includes a variety of great music from 50's & 60's Rock n Roll 70's 80's & 90's through to modern country.

Michael
Thu 08 Nov • From 12pm

Michael

A stylish and professional performer recently returned home to Australia.

Absolutely Suave
Fri 09 Nov • From 8pm

Absolutely Suave

Johnny and Jimmy Suave form a perfect entertainment pair.

Simply Three
Sat 10 Nov • From 8pm

Simply Three

Simply Three is one of the best vocal/dance acts around

Lisa Hunt Forever Soul Show
Sun 11 Nov • From 3pm

Lisa Hunt Forever Soul Show

Lisa and band get the party started like no other with the very best of Sweet Soul, Motown, R&B Funk and Disco.

Street Cafe
Sun 11 Nov • From 12pm

Street Cafe

Plays the current hits and a good selection of classic hits from the 60’s to now.

Michael Asma
Wed 14 Nov • From 12pm

Michael Asma

His smooth strong vocals and extensive repetoire includes a variety of great music from 50's & 60's Rock n Roll 70's 80's & 90's through to modern country.

Tommy Memphis
Thu 15 Nov • From 12pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Across the Ages
Fri 16 Nov • From 8pm

Across the Ages

Bringing your favourite songs back to life!

Retromatic
Sat 17 Nov • From 8pm

Retromatic

Retromatic Duo will help bring back the biggest hits from the 70's and 80's which you know and love.

Jason Towers
Sun 18 Nov • From 1pm

Jason Towers

Plays the top hits from the last 50 years and much more.

Darrin Leigh
Wed 21 Nov • From 12pm

Darrin Leigh

Solo and Duo performer Darrin Leigh music from the 60's - 90's

Bob Mildren
Thu 22 Nov • From 12pm

Bob Mildren

Bob Mildren is one of Brisbane’s leading club entertainers.

Take Your Pick
Fri 23 Nov • From 8pm

Take Your Pick

Take Your Pick

Country Boys
Sat 24 Nov • From 8pm

Country Boys

The Country Boys are an enthusiastic band who ensure maximum entertainment to all ages.

Shayne Crump
Sun 25 Nov • From 1pm

Shayne Crump

From smooth dinner and cocktail music to soulful grooves and party dance hits.

Michael Asma
Wed 28 Nov • From 12pm

Michael Asma

His smooth strong vocals and extensive repetoire includes a variety of great music from 50's & 60's Rock n Roll 70's 80's & 90's through to modern country.

Jared Alexander
Thu 29 Nov • From 12pm

Jared Alexander

Pop Disco Rock Motown Rock N Roll R & B Blues Chill Old time Dancing

Tommy Memphis
Thu 29 Nov • From 6pm

Tommy Memphis

RocknRoll, be entertained and have the best time of your life with the fabulous Tommy Memphis!

Blonde Chocolate
Fri 30 Nov • From 8pm

Blonde Chocolate

A mix of current top 40 hits as well as the classics we all know and love.

Family Fun Day
Sun 02 Dec • From 12:00pm

Family Fun Day

Family Fun day 1st Sunday of the month

Contact

154A Scarborough Street,
Southport, Qld 4215

Phone 07 5532 9944

Trading Hours

7 days 10am - 4am
Closed Christmas Day and Good Friday. Open from 1pm Anzac Day

Follow us on social media